

PAUL J. PHILLIPS

Tel: (603) 626-3306 FAx: (802) 329-2130 pphillips@primmer.com

ADMITTED IN NEW HAMPSHIRE & VERMONT

900 ELM STREET, 16™ FL. | P.O. BOX 3600 | MANCHESTER, NH 03105-3600

# VIA OVERNIGHT DELIVERY

September 14, 2012

Ms. Debra Howland Executive Director and Secretary New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission 21 South Fruit Street Concord, NH 03301

Re: Docket No. DT 12-084 (Time Warner Entertainment Company, L.P. d/b/a Time Warner Cable v. Public Service Company of New Hampshire)

Dear Ms. Howland:

The eleven members of the New Hampshire Telephone Association ("NHTA")<sup>1</sup> advise the Commission and the parties that NHTA will not be prefiling direct testimony in the above-referenced matter.

In addition, NHTA does not object to Unitil Energy System, Inc's Motion for Extension of Time, which was filed on September 12th.

Thank you for your attention to this matter. Please let me know if you have any questions.

) ()

Sincerely,

Paul J. Phillips

cc: Attached Service List, Docket No. DT 12-084 (copies e-mailed where shown) Eleven Members of the New Hampshire Telephone Association

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The NHTA members are: Bretton Woods Telephone Company, Inc., Dixville Telephone Company; Dunbarton Telephone Company, Inc.; Granite State Telephone, Inc.; Northern New England Telephone Operations, LLC d/b/a FairPoint Communications - NNE; Northland Telephone Company of Maine, Inc. d/b/a FairPoint Communications - Northland Telephone Company of Maine; TDS Telecom/Hollis Telephone Company, Inc.; TDS Telecom/Kearsarge Telephone Company; TDS Telecom/Merrimack County Telephone Company; TDS Telecom/Union Telephone Company, Inc.; and TDS Telecom/Wilton Telephone Company, Inc.

# State of New Hampshire Before the New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission

### Docket No. DT 12-084

Time Warner Entertainment Company, L.P. d/b/a Time Warner Cable

V.

Public Service Company of New Hampshire

# SERVICE LIST

#### Original + 6 Copies + E-mail:

Debra A. Howland Executive Director & Secretary N.H. Public Utilities Commission 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, NH 03301-2429 executive.director@puc.nh.gov

#### 1 Electronic Copy to:

N.H. Public Utilities Commission: amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov david.goyette@puc.nh.gov kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov matthew.fossum@puc.nh.gov michael.ladam@puc.nh.gov steve.mullen@puc.nh.gov tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov

N.H. Office of Consumer Advocate: <u>Christina.Martin@oca.nh.gov</u> Rorie.E.P.Hollenberg@oca.nh.gov

Time Warner Entertainment Company L.P. d/b/a
Time Warner Cable, through counsel Pierce
Atwood and Davis Wright Tremaine LLP:
danderson@pierceatwood.com
mkenney@pierceatwood.com
mariabrowne@dwt.com
Julie.laine@twcable.com

Public Service Company New Hampshire: jennifer.ducharme@psnh.com robert.bersak@psnh.com christopher.allwarden@nu.com michael.hall@nu.com allen.desbiens@psnh.com

Unitil Energy Systems, Inc. epler@unitil.com

segTEL, Inc. <u>kath@segTEL.com</u> jeremy@segTEL.com

Comcast Cable Communications Management, LLC, Comcast of New Hampshire, Inc., Comcast of Massachusetts/New Hampshire, LLC and Comcast of Maine/New Hampshire, Inc. through counsel Orr & Reno, P.A.:

sgeiger@orr-reno.com stacey parker@cable.comcast.com

Liberty Utilities sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com

Harry N. Malone Abigale Chesley Devine Millimet & Branch PA <a href="mailto:https://mailto.com/harrists.com/">https://mailto.com/harrists.com/</a> achesley@devinemillimet.com